Summer Research Programs

This page contains links to the description of the Tripods/StemForAll programs from 2020 until present day. It is very important to note that these programs would not have been possible without tremendous efforts by Charlotte Aten, Ayla Gafni, Azita Mayeli, Steven Kleene, Sevak Mkrtchyan, Emmett Wyman, and many others. It is a tremendous privilege to work with excellent mathematicians and high quality human beings on these endeavors.

Tripods/StemForAll 2020

Tripods/StemForAll 2021

Tripods/StemForAll 2022

Tripods/StemForAll 2023

StemForAll 2024